Joanna Bacas  - Fine Jewelry & Makeup Artist

Artist: Meg Garrod @meggarrod.art

Artist: Meg Garrod @meggarrod.art

Artist: Tabea Mathern @tabea.mathern

Artist: Tabea Mathern @tabea.mathern

Artist: Christina Hasenauer @christina_hasenauer

Artist: Nina Dissing @ninadissing

Artist: Nina Dissing @ninadissing

Artist: Nina Dissing @ninadissing

Artist: Claudia Gillies @claudi.agillies

Artist: Maria Evridiki Poulopoulou @mariaevridiki

Artist: Maria Evridiki Poulopoulou @mariaevridiki

Artist: Maria Evridiki Poulopoulou @mariaevridiki

Artist: Maria Evridiki Poulopoulou @mariaevridiki

Artist: Eleni Vali @eleni.vali

Artist: Eleni Vali @eleni.vali

Artist: Xueh Magrini Troll @xuehka

Artist: Xueh Magrini Troll @xuehka

Artist: Xueh Magrini Troll @xuehka

Artist: Aris Sevilla @art.chub

Artist: Juliana Zamoit  @julijahh 

Artist: Juliana Zamoit  @julijahh

Artist: Juliana Zamoit  @julijahh 

Artist: Juliana Zamoit
ig @julijahh

Artist: Juliana Zamoit

ig @julijahh

Artist: Anni Winder

ig @annijyn

Artist: Anni Winder

ig @annijyn

Artist: Anni Winder

ig @annijyn

Artist: Anni Winder
ig  @annijyn

Artist: Chloe McNeill

ig @_chloemacaroni

Artist: Chloe McNeill

ig @_chloemacaron 

Artist:  Chloe McNeill 

ig @_chloemacaroni 

Using Format