Joanna Bacas  - Fine Jewelry & Makeup Artist

Artist: Meg Garrod @meggarrod.art

Artist: Meg Garrod @meggarrod.art

Artist: Amanda Arrou-tea @mandioh

Artist: Anni Winder

@annijyn

Artist: Anni Winder @annijyn

Artist: Anni Winder

@annijyn

Artist: Anni Winder

@annijyn

Artist: Tabea Mathern @tabea.mathern

Artist: Barbara Malagoli @bmalagoli

Artist: Gab Bois @gabbois

Artist: Christina Hasenauer @christina_hasenauer

Artist: Claudia Gillies @claudi.agillies

Artist: Nina Dissing @ninadissing

Artist: Nina Dissing @ninadissing

Artist: Nina Dissing @ninadissing

Artist: Maria Evridiki Poulopoulou @mariaevridiki

Artist: Maria Evridiki Poulopoulou @mariaevridiki

Artist: Maria Evridiki Poulopoulou @mariaevridiki

Artist: Aris Sevilla @art.chub

Artist: Juliana Zamoit  @julijahh 

Artist: Juliana Zamoit  @julijahh

Artist: Juliana Zamoit  @julijahh 

Artist: Ana Curbelo @untepid

Artist: Ana Curbelo @untepid

Artist: Ana Curbelo @untepid

Artist: Chloe McNeill

@_chloemacaroni

Artist: Chloe McNeill

 @_chloemacaron 

Artist:  Chloe McNeill  @_chloemacaroni 

Using Format